Logofb

Companies starting with M

Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival

Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival

Saturday, 16 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 until Thursday, 28 February 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Thursday, 27 June 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Friday, 22 November 2019
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Monday, 09 December 2019 until Thursday, 12 December 2019
Moscow International Film Festival

Moscow International Film Festival Moscow International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Thursday, 25 April 2019
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 02 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019