Logofb

October Events...

  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Busan International Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Carmel International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade
  • Document Film Festival
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • International Diversity Film Festival Moldova
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Louisville LGBT Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer Popcorn Film Festival
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Pride Winnipeg
  • Rome Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival
  • ZE Festival

April

Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Thursday, 19 April 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Friday, 06 April 2018
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Newcastle Film Festival

Newcastle Film Festival Newcastle Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Thursday, 03 May 2018
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Outview - Athens

Outview - Athens Outview - Athens

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queer Hippo

Queer Hippo Queer Hippo

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Saturday, 21 April 2018
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018