Logofb

September Events...

  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Ciclo Rosa
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Llamale H
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Sacramento Film & Music Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

USA

USA
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Sunday, 01 October 2017 until Sunday, 31 December 2017
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Monday, 02 October 2017
Carmel International Film Festival

Carmel International Film Festival Carmel International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 07 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
Dorian Awards: GALECA

Dorian Awards: GALECA Dorian Awards: GALECA

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Eau Queer Film Festival

Eau Queer Film Festival Eau Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Monday, 09 October 2017
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Hollywood Film Festival

Hollywood Film Festival Hollywood Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Thursday, 03 May 2018
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 04 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Tuesday, 06 March 2018
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 11 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 23 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 until Monday, 15 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Portland Queer Film Festival

Portland Queer Film Festival Portland Queer Film Festival

Friday, 29 September 2017 until Thursday, 05 October 2017
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Saturday, 27 January 2018
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Queer Hippo

Queer Hippo Queer Hippo

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Saturday, 11 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Shindig

Shindig Shindig

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 07 October 2017
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest

Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest

Sunday, 12 November 2017 until Saturday, 18 November 2017
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

Sunday, 22 October 2017 until Wednesday, 25 October 2017
TransNation Film Festival

TransNation Film Festival TransNation Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 21 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017