Logofb

November Events...

  • A Night of Horror
  • America's Rainbow Film Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Cairo International Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Golden Woofs
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • Homotopia
  • image+nation
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Kuir Bogotá
  • LiberCine
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Recifest - Film Festival of Sexual Diversity
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex

England

BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 18 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Newcastle Film Festival

Newcastle Film Festival Newcastle Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 March 2018
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018