Logofb

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Hotter Than July Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Reel Desires

England

Brighton (1)

Bristol (1)

Hull (1)

Leeds (1)

Liverpool (1)

London (17)

Sheffield (1)

York (1)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 until Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 17 August 2017 until Sunday, 20 August 2017
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 31 August 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Pride in Hull Film Festival

Pride in Hull Film Festival Pride in Hull Film Festival

Friday, 28 July 2017 until Friday, 28 July 2017
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
SHOUT Festival

SHOUT Festival SHOUT Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017