Logofb

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Hotter Than July Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Reel Desires

Non-LGBT Film Festival

A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 23 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 27 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Monday, 02 October 2017
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Sunday, 17 December 2017
Bangkok World Film Festival

Bangkok World Film Festival Bangkok World Film Festival

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 until Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Cairo International Film Festival

Cairo International Film Festival Cairo International Film Festival

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 until Thursday, 30 November 2017
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Thursday, 14 September 2017
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Carmel International Film Festival

Carmel International Film Festival Carmel International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Sunday, 17 September 2017
Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Dinard Festival of British Cinema Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 04 September 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 until Friday, 25 August 2017
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Saturday, 07 October 2017
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
Festival do Rio

Festival do Rio Festival do Rio

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Friday, 20 October 2017
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Friday, 16 March 2018
Haifa International Film Festival

Haifa International Film Festival Haifa International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Monday, 09 October 2017
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Hollywood Film Festival

Hollywood Film Festival Hollywood Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
International Diversity Film Festival Moldova

International Diversity Film Festival Moldova International Diversity Film Festival Moldova

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Monday, 11 December 2017
Kaunas International Film Festival

Kaunas International Film Festival Kaunas International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 November 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 until Saturday, 12 August 2017
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 14 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 August 2017 until Sunday, 20 August 2017
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 01 December 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Montreal World Film Festival

Montreal World Film Festival Montreal World Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2017 until Friday, 04 August 2017
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Friday, 29 September 2017
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Friday, 15 September 2017
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Thursday, 03 May 2018
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 19 August 2017 until Friday, 25 August 2017
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Friday, 13 October 2017
One World

One World One World

Monday, 05 March 2018 until Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 until Monday, 15 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Polish Film Festival

Polish Film Festival Polish Film Festival

Monday, 18 September 2017 until Saturday, 23 September 2017

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 31 August 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 22 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
São Paulo International Film Festival

São Paulo International Film Festival São Paulo International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 19 October 2017