Logofb

September Events...

  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Ciclo Rosa
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Llamale H
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Sacramento Film & Music Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

June

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 until Friday, 04 May 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 01 June 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018