Logofb

May Events...

  • Cannes Film Festival
  • Dyke Drama
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Palm
  • Queer Zagreb
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Italy

Italy

Bologna (1)

Milan (1)

Palermo (1)

Turin (2)

Venice (2)

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 15 June 2017 until Sunday, 18 June 2017
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2017 until Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 25 May 2017 until Thursday, 01 June 2017
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Friday, 01 September 2017 until Sunday, 03 September 2017