Logofb

June Events...

  • Being Ruby Rich
  • East End Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Frameline
  • GLBT La Paz Film Festival
  • LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Outfest Peru
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • What's Your Flavor?

Events tagged with: Free Submission

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 25 August 2017 until Sunday, 03 September 2017
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Friday, 08 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 until Saturday, 12 August 2017
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 10 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 18 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 until Tuesday, 27 June 2017
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Saturday, 27 January 2018
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Rio Festival de Gênero & Sexualidade no Cinema

Rio Festival de Gênero & Sexualidade no Cinema Rio Festival de Gênero & Sexualidade no Cinema

Thursday, 06 July 2017 until Sunday, 16 July 2017
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 10 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
TransNation Film Festival

TransNation Film Festival TransNation Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017