Logofb

October Events...

  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Carmel International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade
  • Document Film Festival
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Louisville LGBT Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Pink Season
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer Popcorn Film Festival
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Rome Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival
  • ZE Festival

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 18 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 until Monday, 05 March 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Dubai International Film Festival

Dubai International Film Festival Dubai International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 10 May 2018 until Saturday, 19 May 2018
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 until Monday, 15 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 23 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017