Logofb

September Events...

  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Ciclo Rosa
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Llamale H
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Sacramento Film & Music Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

France

France

Cannes (2)

Dinard (1)

Paris (3)

Tours (1)

Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Cheries-Cheris

Cheries-Cheris Cheries-Cheris

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 29 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Dinard Festival of British Cinema Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Le Festival des Cultures LGBT Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Friday, 16 February 2018
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018