Logofb

October Events...

  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Carmel International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade
  • Document Film Festival
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Louisville LGBT Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Pink Season
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer Popcorn Film Festival
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Rome Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival
  • ZE Festival

Italy

Italy

Bologna (1)

Milan (1)

Naples (1)

Palermo (1)

Rome (1)

Turin (2)

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Saturday, 16 December 2017
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 27 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017 Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Saturday, 04 November 2017 Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Saturday, 11 November 2017