Logofb

August Events...

  • Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival
  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Italy

Italy

Bologna (2)

Milan (1)

Naples (1)

Palermo (1)

Rome (1)

Turin (2)

Venice (2)

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Saturday, 16 December 2017
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Some Prefer Cake

Some Prefer Cake Some Prefer Cake

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Friday, 01 September 2017 until Sunday, 03 September 2017