Logofb

May Events...

  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Mix Mexico
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest

USA

USA
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 until Sunday, 18 June 2017
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Saturday, 01 July 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival

Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2017 until Sunday, 27 August 2017
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Monday, 02 October 2017
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Sunday, 10 September 2017
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 25 August 2017 until Sunday, 27 August 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Thursday, 20 July 2017 until Sunday, 23 July 2017
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 07 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Creative Alliance Rainbow Festival

Creative Alliance Rainbow Festival Creative Alliance Rainbow Festival

Saturday, 03 June 2017 until Saturday, 03 June 2017
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 14 July 2017 until Sunday, 16 July 2017
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 04 September 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Friday, 09 June 2017 until Sunday, 11 June 2017
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2017 until Sunday, 25 June 2017
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
GayCharlotte Film Festival

GayCharlotte Film Festival GayCharlotte Film Festival

Thursday, 01 June 2017 until Sunday, 04 June 2017
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 July 2017 until Saturday, 29 July 2017
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Monday, 09 October 2017
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 11 August 2017 until Sunday, 27 August 2017
Hotter Than July Film Festival

Hotter Than July Film Festival Hotter Than July Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 until Sunday, 30 July 2017
Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York

Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York

Friday, 09 June 2017 until Sunday, 18 June 2017
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 August 2017 until Saturday, 19 August 2017
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 until Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Sunday, 10 September 2017
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 21 July 2017 until Sunday, 23 July 2017
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 until Thursday, 22 June 2017
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 20 July 2017 until Sunday, 23 July 2017
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Friday, 16 June 2017 until Sunday, 25 June 2017
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 10 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Tuesday, 24 October 2017
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 10 August 2017 until Sunday, 13 August 2017
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 08 September 2017 until Friday, 15 September 2017
OASIS LGBTQ Student Film Festival

OASIS LGBTQ Student Film Festival OASIS LGBTQ Student Film Festival

Monday, 05 June 2017 until Monday, 05 June 2017
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Out Here Now

Out Here Now Out Here Now

Thursday, 22 June 2017 until Thursday, 29 June 2017
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 06 July 2017 until Sunday, 16 July 2017
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 02 June 2017 until Saturday, 10 June 2017
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 08 September 2017 until Thursday, 14 September 2017
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 until Monday, 15 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 until Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 until Sunday, 18 June 2017
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
Queer Bits Spring Film Festival

Queer Bits Spring Film Festival Queer Bits Spring Film Festival

Saturday, 17 June 2017 until Saturday, 17 June 2017
Queer Chicago Screenplay Project

Queer Chicago Screenplay Project Queer Chicago Screenplay Project

Saturday, 01 July 2017 until Saturday, 01 July 2017
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 09 June 2017 until Sunday, 11 June 2017
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Reel it OUT Film Festival

Reel it OUT Film Festival Reel it OUT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 June 2017 until Sunday, 04 June 2017
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 August 2017 until Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 May 2017 until Sunday, 11 June 2017
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 10 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 21 August 2017 until Monday, 28 August 2017
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Saturday, 09 September 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
TransNation Film Festival

TransNation Film Festival TransNation Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 21 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017