Logofb

August Events...

  • Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival
  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Friday, 20 October 2017
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Monday, 05 February 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
São Paulo International Film Festival

São Paulo International Film Festival São Paulo International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 19 October 2017
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 23 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017