Logofb

August Events...

  • Atlanta LGBT Film & Music Festival
  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Events tagged with: Competition

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Sunday, 10 September 2017
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Sunday, 17 December 2017
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 25 August 2017 until Sunday, 27 August 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 04 September 2017 until Saturday, 09 September 2017
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 11 August 2017 until Sunday, 27 August 2017
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 02 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 08 September 2017 until Friday, 15 September 2017
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Friday, 09 February 2018
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017