Logofb

October Events...

  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Gender Bender
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Pink Season
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Rome Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

Events tagged with: Documentary

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 January 2018 until Saturday, 31 March 2018
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Sunday, 17 December 2017
Bangkok World Film Festival

Bangkok World Film Festival Bangkok World Film Festival

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Cheries-Cheris

Cheries-Cheris Cheries-Cheris

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade

COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 until Saturday, 04 November 2017
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 until Friday, 04 May 2018
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Dubai International Film Festival

Dubai International Film Festival Dubai International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 16 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Friday, 08 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Wednesday, 15 November 2017
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Festival Les Bisqueers Roses

Festival Les Bisqueers Roses Festival Les Bisqueers Roses

Monday, 06 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 13 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Monday, 05 February 2018
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Friday, 16 March 2018
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Friday, 01 December 2017
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 23 November 2017 until Friday, 03 November 2017
Imperfectu

Imperfectu Imperfectu

Thursday, 16 November 2017 until Saturday, 18 November 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 May 2018 until Saturday, 12 May 2018
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Monday, 11 December 2017
Kaunas International Film Festival

Kaunas International Film Festival Kaunas International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 November 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Kuir Bogotá

Kuir Bogotá Kuir Bogotá

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Friday, 24 November 2017
Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Le Festival des Cultures LGBT Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Friday, 16 February 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Thursday, 19 April 2018
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 25 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Friday, 06 April 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 14 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017