Logofb

September Events...

  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Ciclo Rosa
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Sacramento Film & Music Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Sunday, 01 October 2017 until Sunday, 31 December 2017
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Monday, 02 October 2017
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 18 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 10 December 2017 until Sunday, 17 December 2017
Bangkok World Film Festival

Bangkok World Film Festival Bangkok World Film Festival

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Carmel International Film Festival

Carmel International Film Festival Carmel International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 until Monday, 05 March 2018
Cheries-Cheris

Cheries-Cheris Cheries-Cheris

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Ciclo Rosa

Ciclo Rosa Ciclo Rosa

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 07 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade

COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 until Saturday, 04 November 2017
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Wednesday, 08 November 2017
D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 29 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 until Friday, 04 May 2018
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Dubai International Film Festival

Dubai International Film Festival Dubai International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Eau Queer Film Festival

Eau Queer Film Festival Eau Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Saturday, 14 October 2017
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Saturday, 07 October 2017
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 16 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Friday, 08 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Saturday, 07 October 2017
Festival do Rio

Festival do Rio Festival do Rio

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Friday, 20 October 2017
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 13 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Golden Woofs

Golden Woofs Golden Woofs

Saturday, 25 November 2017 until Saturday, 25 November 2017