Logofb

October Events...

  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • COLORS: Cinema + Diversidade
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Gender Bender
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Pink Season
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Rome Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

USA

USA
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 January 2018 until Saturday, 31 March 2018
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 October 2017 until Thursday, 26 October 2017
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 19 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
Dorian Awards: GALECA

Dorian Awards: GALECA Dorian Awards: GALECA

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Wednesday, 31 January 2018
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
GLAAD Media Awards

GLAAD Media Awards GLAAD Media Awards

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Hollywood Film Festival

Hollywood Film Festival Hollywood Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 10 May 2018 until Saturday, 19 May 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Thursday, 03 May 2018
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 04 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Tuesday, 06 March 2018
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 01 June 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 11 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 until Monday, 15 January 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Saturday, 27 January 2018
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Saturday, 04 November 2017
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Queer Hippo

Queer Hippo Queer Hippo

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Saturday, 11 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Tuesday, 17 April 2018
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest

Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest Stonewall Columbus LGBT Fest

Sunday, 12 November 2017 until Saturday, 18 November 2017
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

Sunday, 22 October 2017 until Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018