Logofb

February Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • (S)exhibitions
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Corvallis Queer Film Festival
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Osu Rainbow Film Festival
  • OUTsider Film & Arts Festival
  • Palante Film Festival
  • Pink Lobster
  • Teddy Award
  • The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth
  • True/False Film Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Companies starting with A

ACID Cannes

ACID Cannes ACID Cannes

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Monday, 08 April 2019
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 03 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019