Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Damn These Heels
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition
  • LiberCine
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Companies starting with C

Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Saturday, 01 September 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 19 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Friday, 20 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Friday, 07 June 2019
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018