Logofb

September Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Out on Film
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Companies starting with D

D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 29 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 until Friday, 04 May 2018
Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Dinard Festival of British Cinema Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Dorian Awards: GALECA

Dorian Awards: GALECA Dorian Awards: GALECA

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Dubai International Film Festival

Dubai International Film Festival Dubai International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018