Logofb

June Events...

  • Ciclo Rosa
  • Cinema Pride
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Festival du Film Merveilleux
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Outfest Peru
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Asia Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld

Companies starting with L

LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 13 July 2018 until Monday, 16 July 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 26 July 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

Sunday, 22 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018