Logofb

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Hotter Than July Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival

Companies starting with L

LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 until Thursday, 10 August 2017
Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Le Festival des Cultures LGBT Le Festival des Cultures LGBT

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Friday, 16 February 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Thursday, 19 April 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 02 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 17 August 2017 until Sunday, 20 August 2017
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Thursday, 28 September 2017
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 25 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 until Saturday, 12 August 2017
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 07 September 2017 until Sunday, 10 September 2017
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 21 July 2017 until Sunday, 23 July 2017
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Thursday, 28 September 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017