Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance

Companies starting with L

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Saturday, 05 May 2018 until Saturday, 05 May 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Thursday, 19 April 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 02 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Friday, 23 February 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

Sunday, 22 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Friday, 06 April 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Tuesday, 24 April 2018