Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Damn These Heels
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition
  • LiberCine
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Companies starting with M

Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Monday, 10 December 2018
Montreal World Film Festival

Montreal World Film Festival Montreal World Film Festival

Thursday, 23 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Motovun Film Festival

Motovun Film Festival Motovun Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018