Logofb

September Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Out on Film
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Companies starting with M

Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 14 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Metro Manila Film Festival Metro Manila Film Festival

Monday, 25 December 2017 until Monday, 01 January 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Friday, 17 November 2017
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 03 August 2017 until Sunday, 01 October 2017
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 14 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival Milwaukee LGBT Film/Video Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 01 December 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 27 October 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 29 October 2017