Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Companies starting with M

Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Melbourne Queer Games Festival Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Metaqueer

Metaqueer Metaqueer

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Monday, 10 December 2018
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018