Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Damn These Heels
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition
  • LiberCine
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival

Italy

Italy

Bologna (2)

Naples (1)

Rome (1)

Venice (2)

Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Some Prefer Cake

Some Prefer Cake Some Prefer Cake

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 September 2018 until Thursday, 06 September 2018