Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Queer Hippo
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: Competition

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Monday, 17 September 2018
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Saturday, 05 May 2018 until Saturday, 05 May 2018
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 26 July 2018
LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

Sunday, 22 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Moscow International Film Festival

Moscow International Film Festival Moscow International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Thursday, 26 April 2018
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 01 June 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Friday, 17 August 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 29 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 03 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018