Logofb

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Austin Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Curta Cinema
  • Document Film Festival
  • Fabulous Independent Film Festival
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Level Ground Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Metaqueer
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Out for Blood
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • ZE Festival

Germany

Germany

Berlin (5)

Cologne (2)

Dortmund (2)

Hamburg (1)

Hannover (1)

Mannheim (1)

Munich (1)

Oldenburg (1)

Afrikamera

Afrikamera Afrikamera

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover

Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel

Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 08 November 2018
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 24 October 2018
QueerFilmFest Rostock

QueerFilmFest Rostock QueerFilmFest Rostock

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Queerstreifen Münster

Queerstreifen Münster Queerstreifen Münster

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 until Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018