Logofb

February Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • Borderlines Film Festival
  • Cartagena International Film Festival
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • CineSLAM
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Germany

Germany
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Queergestreift Filmfestival

Queergestreift Filmfestival Queergestreift Filmfestival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 until Wednesday, 09 May 2018