Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • fliQs
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Queer Hippo
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Ontario

London (1)

Toronto (7)

Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival

Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018