Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Belfast Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • fliQs
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • International Film Festival Landau
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Queer Hippo
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roger Ebert's Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Traum-Kino: Transgender Film Festival
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

England

Brighton (1)

Bristol (2)

Leeds (1)

London (21)

Sheffield (1)

York (1)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 until Saturday, 26 May 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 13 July 2018 until Monday, 16 July 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 30 August 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Sunday, 24 June 2018 until Friday, 29 June 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Thursday, 05 July 2018 until Sunday, 15 July 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 17 August 2018 until Friday, 31 August 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Sundance London

Sundance London Sundance London

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Batty Mama

The Batty Mama The Batty Mama

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018