Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance

England

Bristol (1)

Leeds (1)

London (15)

Newcastle (1)

Sheffield (1)

York (1)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 18 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 until Saturday, 26 May 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Newcastle Film Festival

Newcastle Film Festival Newcastle Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 30 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Queer Contact

Queer Contact Queer Contact

Saturday, 27 January 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 March 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth

The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 until Wednesday, 28 February 2018