Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Ambulante Film Festival

Ambulante Film Festival Ambulante Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 until Thursday, 22 March 2018
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 21 April 2018
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Saturday, 17 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 until Saturday, 26 May 2018
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 until Monday, 05 March 2018
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Saturday, 24 March 2018
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 03 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 06 October 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Friday, 27 April 2018
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 28 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 06 April 2018 until Sunday, 15 April 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 05 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Monday, 05 February 2018
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Friday, 16 March 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 May 2018 until Saturday, 12 May 2018
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 05 July 2018
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 29 June 2018 until Saturday, 07 July 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 14 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Monday, 10 December 2018
Mumbai International Film Festival

Mumbai International Film Festival Mumbai International Film Festival

Sunday, 28 January 2018 until Saturday, 03 February 2018
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 10 May 2018 until Saturday, 19 May 2018
Newcastle Film Festival

Newcastle Film Festival Newcastle Film Festival

Thursday, 29 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Thursday, 03 May 2018
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
One World

One World One World

Monday, 05 March 2018 until Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Palante Film Festival

Palante Film Festival Palante Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Monday, 12 February 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Salem Film Fest

Salem Film Fest Salem Film Fest

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Thursday, 29 March 2018
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Tuesday, 17 April 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Friday, 17 August 2018
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
Sofia International Film Festival

Sofia International Film Festival Sofia International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 09 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Friday, 08 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Friday, 09 February 2018
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Sunny Bunny at Molodist

Sunny Bunny at Molodist Sunny Bunny at Molodist

Sunday, 27 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Thessaloniki Documentary Festival Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Friday, 02 March 2018 until Sunday, 11 March 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Tromsø International Film Festival

Tromsø International Film Festival Tromsø International Film Festival

Monday, 15 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018