Logofb

March Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • Febiofest
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

UK

UK
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 01 July 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
CineQ Queer Film Festival

CineQ Queer Film Festival CineQ Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Friday, 13 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Thursday, 21 November 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
London Spanish Film Festival

London Spanish Film Festival London Spanish Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Newcastle Film Festival

Newcastle Film Festival Newcastle Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Friday, 14 June 2019
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Sundance London

Sundance London Sundance London

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019