Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Venice Film Festival

Events tagged with: Free Submission

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Sunday, 23 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival

Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 February 2019
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018