Logofb

July Events...

  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Reel Desires

UK

UK
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Friday, 07 June 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 30 August 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 17 August 2018 until Friday, 31 August 2018
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Sunday, 13 January 2019
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018