Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Damn These Heels
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition
  • LiberCine
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
São Paulo International Film Festival

São Paulo International Film Festival São Paulo International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018