Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Arts Festival

And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

And What? Queer. Arts. Festival And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Fantasia Fair

Fantasia Fair Fantasia Fair

Sunday, 14 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Thursday, 09 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 01 December 2018
International Festival of Queer Tango

International Festival of Queer Tango International Festival of Queer Tango

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Melbourne Queer Games Festival Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Pink Loerie Mardi Gras Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Pink Season

Pink Season Pink Season

Friday, 28 September 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Querelle Festival

Querelle Festival Querelle Festival

Friday, 26 April 2019 until Saturday, 27 April 2019
SHOUT Festival

SHOUT Festival SHOUT Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018