Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

California

AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 15 November 2018
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Cine+Mas SF

Cine+Mas SF Cine+Mas SF

Friday, 14 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Level Ground Film Festival

Level Ground Film Festival Level Ground Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Thursday, 02 May 2019
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 24 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 until Tuesday, 23 April 2019
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018