Logofb

February Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • (S)exhibitions
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Corvallis Queer Film Festival
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Osu Rainbow Film Festival
  • OUTsider Film & Arts Festival
  • Palante Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth
  • True/False Film Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Canada

Canada
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 17 May 2019 until Friday, 17 May 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 13 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019