Logofb

November Events...

  • ANDALESGAI
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • Espacio Queer
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • For Rainbow
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • Homotopia
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • Kuir Bogotá
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Oska Bright Film Festival
  • Recifest - Film Festival of Sexual Diversity
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • TransFormations Film Festival
  • Transforming Cinema
  • UK Film Festival
  • Whistler Film Festival

Canada

Canada
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 January 2019 until Thursday, 24 January 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 14 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018