Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

New York

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Monday, 31 December 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Buffalo Niagara Film Festival Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Monday, 17 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Monday, 08 October 2018
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Friday, 28 September 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018