Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Spain

Spain
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 23 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
European Film Awards

European Film Awards European Film Awards

Saturday, 15 December 2018 until Saturday, 15 December 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Premio Sebastiane

Premio Sebastiane Premio Sebastiane

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival