Logofb

February Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • Borderlines Film Festival
  • Cartagena International Film Festival
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • CineSLAM
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

London

BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 until Saturday, 26 May 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 30 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 March 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
The Batty Mama

The Batty Mama The Batty Mama

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018