Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Spain

Spain
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
European Film Awards

European Film Awards European Film Awards

Saturday, 15 December 2018 until Saturday, 15 December 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Premio Sebastiane

Premio Sebastiane Premio Sebastiane

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival