Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Arts Festival

Fantasia Fair

Fantasia Fair Fantasia Fair

Sunday, 14 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Thursday, 09 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
International Festival of Queer Tango

International Festival of Queer Tango International Festival of Queer Tango

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Pink Loerie Mardi Gras Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Querelle Festival

Querelle Festival Querelle Festival

Friday, 26 April 2019 until Saturday, 27 April 2019