Logofb

April Events...

  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Lovers Goes Industry
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Querelle Festival
  • Reel Out Charlotte
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Germany

Germany
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Wednesday, 13 November 2019
European Film Awards

European Film Awards European Film Awards

Saturday, 07 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Jewish Film Festival Berlin

Jewish Film Festival Berlin Jewish Film Festival Berlin

Sunday, 08 September 2019 until Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Wednesday, 23 October 2019
QueerFilm Festival Bremen

QueerFilm Festival Bremen QueerFilm Festival Bremen

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
QueerFilmFest Rostock

QueerFilmFest Rostock QueerFilmFest Rostock

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Saturday, 19 October 2019
Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld

Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 until Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019