Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • Diversity in Cannes
  • Dyke Drama
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Sundance London
  • Sunny Bunny at Molodist
  • TLVFest
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Germany

Germany

Berlin (4)

Cologne (1)

Dortmund (1)

Hamburg (1)

Karlsruhe (1)

Mannheim (1)

Munich (1)

Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 24 October 2018
QueerFilm Festival Bremen

QueerFilm Festival Bremen QueerFilm Festival Bremen

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
QueerFilmFest Rostock

QueerFilmFest Rostock QueerFilmFest Rostock

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018