Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Cannes Film Festival
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Diversity in Cannes
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Mix Mexico
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • OutFilm Festival Connecticut
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Queer Palm
  • Queer Zagreb
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerX
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival
  • Sundance London
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival

Italy

Italy

Bologna (2)

Milan (1)

Naples (1)

Palermo (1)

Rome (2)

Venice (2)

(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Some Prefer Cake

Some Prefer Cake Some Prefer Cake

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 until Thursday, 12 September 2019