Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Sundance London
  • Sunny Bunny at Molodist
  • TLVFest
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Events tagged with: Documentary

AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 15 November 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Saturday, 01 September 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 20 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 06 October 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Saturday, 02 June 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival do Rio

Festival do Rio Festival do Rio

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 21 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Geelong Queer Film Festival

Geelong Queer Film Festival Geelong Queer Film Festival

Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
GLBT La Paz Film Festival

GLBT La Paz Film Festival GLBT La Paz Film Festival

Monday, 18 June 2018 until Wednesday, 20 June 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Monday, 08 October 2018
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Hotter Than July Film Festival

Hotter Than July Film Festival Hotter Than July Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 until Sunday, 29 July 2018
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York

Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York Human Rights Watch Film Festival - New York

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Thursday, 21 June 2018
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Thursday, 07 June 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 05 July 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 29 June 2018 until Saturday, 07 July 2018
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
Kaunas International Film Festival

Kaunas International Film Festival Kaunas International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 19 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Monday, 17 September 2018
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Saturday, 23 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 13 July 2018 until Monday, 16 July 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018