Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Sunday, 01 April 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 22 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 until Sunday, 18 March 2018
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 until Sunday, 01 April 2018
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 February 2018 until Sunday, 11 February 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 19 May 2018 until Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 until Thursday, 15 March 2018
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 until Saturday, 03 March 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Friday, 02 November 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Hotter Than July Film Festival

Hotter Than July Film Festival Hotter Than July Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 until Sunday, 29 July 2018
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Saturday, 05 May 2018 until Saturday, 05 May 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Thursday, 19 April 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Friday, 23 February 2018 until Friday, 23 February 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

Sunday, 22 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Friday, 06 April 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Thursday, 15 February 2018 until Thursday, 01 March 2018
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Out Here Now

Out Here Now Out Here Now

Thursday, 21 June 2018 until Thursday, 28 June 2018
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Friday, 18 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Thursday, 01 March 2018 until Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Thursday, 28 June 2018 until Saturday, 07 July 2018
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 01 June 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 11 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 20 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Sunday, 18 February 2018
Outview - Athens

Outview - Athens Outview - Athens

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Perth International Queer Film Festival

Perth International Queer Film Festival Perth International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Sunday, 28 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Sunday, 25 February 2018 until Sunday, 04 March 2018
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Saturday, 27 January 2018
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
QDoc

QDoc QDoc

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Qfest: Cinema St. Louis

Qfest: Cinema St. Louis Qfest: Cinema St. Louis

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 until Sunday, 08 April 2018
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Monday, 19 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 15 March 2018 until Sunday, 25 March 2018
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 30 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Queer Hippo

Queer Hippo Queer Hippo

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Queer Kampala International Film Festival Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 14 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 08 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 March 2018
Rainbow Reel Tokyo

Rainbow Reel Tokyo Rainbow Reel Tokyo

Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018