Logofb

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Austin Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Curta Cinema
  • Document Film Festival
  • Fabulous Independent Film Festival
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Level Ground Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Metaqueer
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Out for Blood
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • ZE Festival

Canada

Canada
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Monday, 12 November 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 14 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival

Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018