Logofb

December Events...

  • Document Film Festival

Florida

Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Thursday, 09 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019