Logofb

December Events...

  • Document Film Festival

France

France

Annecy (1)

Cannes (3)

Lyon (1)

Paris (1)

Toulouse (1)

Tours (1)

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 09 February 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Monday, 04 February 2019 until Thursday, 28 February 2019
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Thursday, 06 June 2019
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble