Logofb

April Events...

  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Lovers Goes Industry
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Querelle Festival
  • Reel Out Charlotte
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: LGBT

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Aomori International LGBT Film Festival

Aomori International LGBT Film Festival Aomori International LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 06 July 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Friday, 21 June 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Dyke Drama

Dyke Drama Dyke Drama

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Monday, 29 July 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 21 September 2019 until Monday, 23 September 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 20 July 2019 until Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Friday, 28 June 2019 until Friday, 28 June 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 23 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Friday, 04 October 2019
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Friday, 22 November 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 25 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Friday, 28 June 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 02 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Monday, 03 June 2019 until Monday, 17 June 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival

Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival

Sunday, 01 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Sunday, 21 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Out Here Now

Out Here Now Out Here Now

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Thursday, 27 June 2019
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Friday, 13 September 2019
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 10 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Saturday, 18 May 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020