Logofb

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Austin Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Curta Cinema
  • Document Film Festival
  • Fabulous Independent Film Festival
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Level Ground Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Metaqueer
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Out for Blood
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • ZE Festival

LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Afrikamera

Afrikamera Afrikamera

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Monday, 31 December 2018
And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

And What? Queer. Arts. Festival And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 23 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 26 May 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Tuesday, 29 January 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Saturday, 01 December 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Sunday, 28 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Monday, 19 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 01 December 2018
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Monday, 12 November 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Friday, 07 December 2018
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 22 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Kuir Bogotá

Kuir Bogotá Kuir Bogotá

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Level Ground Film Festival

Level Ground Film Festival Level Ground Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Metaqueer

Metaqueer Metaqueer

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
Osu Rainbow Film Festival

Osu Rainbow Film Festival Osu Rainbow Film Festival

OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 10 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover

Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Saturday, 26 January 2019
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 14 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019