Logofb

November Events...

  • ANDALESGAI
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • Espacio Queer
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • For Rainbow
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • Homotopia
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • Kuir Bogotá
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Oska Bright Film Festival
  • Recifest - Film Festival of Sexual Diversity
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • TransFormations Film Festival
  • Transforming Cinema
  • UK Film Festival
  • Whistler Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Friday, 15 February 2019 until Monday, 04 March 2019
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 13 December 2018 until Thursday, 13 December 2018
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 23 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 10 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Monday, 11 March 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 26 May 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 30 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 09 February 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Tuesday, 29 January 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Monday, 19 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Friday, 26 April 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Thursday, 06 June 2019
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 09 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Friday, 15 March 2019
Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 01 December 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
International Film Festival Landau

International Film Festival Landau International Film Festival Landau

Sunday, 07 April 2019 until Friday, 12 April 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Thursday, 13 December 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 28 June 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Kuir Bogotá

Kuir Bogotá Kuir Bogotá

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019